life is like a box of clique mixers - you must shop, drink and mingle

aloft portland Friday, July 30, 2010

my hair needs it's own facebook page

box dye Tuesday, July 27, 2010

flashback | April 2007

Saturday, July 24, 2010

let's hug the haters

Thursday, July 22, 2010

CLOSED CONTEST | Enter to win $100 to OldNavy.com

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

new name new day | fatshion chic

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Behind the store: NOSKINNY | Portland OR

no skinny Thursday, July 15, 2010

Win my SwakDesigns.com Dress!

Monday, July 12, 2010

magazines are NOT real - WE ARE

fashion to figure. old navy Monday, July 12, 2010

thank you Lane Bryant for helping me out of a jam...

lane bryant capris Wednesday, July 07, 2010

curvy fashion favorites for summer

old navy plus size Tuesday, July 06, 2010

undercover plus size shopping: Ross & Target

ross plus size Thursday, July 01, 2010

About Me

STATS Which are important so you can gauge if these outfits will look similar on your body.
SIZES: Size 24 on top, Size 26/28 on bottom, 11W Shoes
I have been every size from 12 to 32 in last 12 years.
MEASUREMENTS: 5'8", 50" Bust, 48" High Waist, 60" Hips

HEALTH: (since it's an inevitable conversation, here are the facts) 310lbs as of Jan 2014, normal blood pressure + cholesterol + sugars + etc, no PCOS, no thyroid problems, I think my metabolism has completely left the building however, I absolutely believe the human body was meant to move and exercise is important! Get those endorphins baby! Afterall, happy people don't kill people, right? :D

RULES I LIVE BY
• being a working mommy wifey doesn't mean I have to dress the part *wink*
• black, white, red and grey for life
• no matter what size I am I will dress this body to the nines
• Size and age are just a numbers

For more plus size inspiration and body posi loving, check out my magazine SKORCH lead by Tiffany Kaelin Knight!





Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts