Power

confidence blog Thursday, November 29, 2012

Maximum Delight

plus size maxi skirt Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Fashion Capitals

blog Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Enter to Win #NYEGlamOver Presented by Mynt1792 and Lit Cosmetics

contest Monday, November 26, 2012

Lace & THANKS

blogger Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Sparkle & Shine

plus size fashion Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Say What?

advice Sunday, November 18, 2012

Fall Fashion Segment featuring Torrid

fall fashion Thursday, November 15, 2012

Vegas

best plus size strapless bra Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Military Chic

jessica kane Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Goddess

igigi Saturday, November 10, 2012

Plus Size Fashion Must - Baroque

advice Thursday, November 08, 2012

Red Perfection

fashion to figure Wednesday, November 07, 2012

November Fashion & Beauty Favorites {VIDEO}

advice Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Hippy

fashion to figure Thursday, November 01, 2012

About Me

STATS Which are important so you can gauge if these outfits will look similar on your body.
SIZES: Size 24 on top, Size 26/28 on bottom, 11W Shoes
I have been every size from 12 to 32 in last 12 years.
MEASUREMENTS: 5'8", 50" Bust, 48" High Waist, 60" Hips

HEALTH: (since it's an inevitable conversation, here are the facts) 310lbs as of Jan 2014, normal blood pressure + cholesterol + sugars + etc, no PCOS, no thyroid problems, I think my metabolism has completely left the building however, I absolutely believe the human body was meant to move and exercise is important! Get those endorphins baby! Afterall, happy people don't kill people, right? :D

RULES I LIVE BY
• being a working mommy wifey doesn't mean I have to dress the part *wink*
• black, white, red and grey for life
• no matter what size I am I will dress this body to the nines
• Size and age are just a numbers

For more plus size inspiration and body posi loving, check out my magazine SKORCH lead by Tiffany Kaelin Knight!





Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts