Denim Perfection

plus size denim Monday, October 29, 2012

The Striped Skirt

eshakti Wednesday, October 24, 2012

My Week in SWAK

plus size fashion tips Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Winner Announcement for #ProjectPlus

plus size style tips Monday, October 22, 2012

Colorblock

jessica kane Saturday, October 20, 2012

October Issue of SKORCH Launches

cara scott Saturday, October 20, 2012

Big Girls CAN Look Sexy for Halloween Too!

costumes Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Jade

cut out shoulder dress Monday, October 15, 2012

Python

jessica kane Friday, October 12, 2012

Style Find

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Skorch WINS at Portland Fashion & Style Awards

pfsa Wednesday, October 10, 2012

The Wonderful World of Jeggings

best plus size jeggings Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Project Plus Contest - October Challenge - Show Your Full Body Photo

body image contest Monday, October 08, 2012

About Me

STATS Which are important so you can gauge if these outfits will look similar on your body.
SIZES: Size 24 on top, Size 26/28 on bottom, 11W Shoes
I have been every size from 12 to 32 in last 12 years.
MEASUREMENTS: 5'8", 50" Bust, 48" High Waist, 60" Hips

HEALTH: (since it's an inevitable conversation, here are the facts) 310lbs as of Jan 2014, normal blood pressure + cholesterol + sugars + etc, no PCOS, no thyroid problems, I think my metabolism has completely left the building however, I absolutely believe the human body was meant to move and exercise is important! Get those endorphins baby! Afterall, happy people don't kill people, right? :D

RULES I LIVE BY
• being a working mommy wifey doesn't mean I have to dress the part *wink*
• black, white, red and grey for life
• no matter what size I am I will dress this body to the nines
• Size and age are just a numbers

For more plus size inspiration and body posi loving, check out my magazine SKORCH lead by Tiffany Kaelin Knight!





Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts