Outfit of the Day // Pastel Pink

jessica kane Monday, January 30, 2012

What should PassionJonesz and Jess do next? You vote!

Friday, January 27, 2012

Venturing out of my comfort zone

karen kane Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Reader Q&A // Spring Casual Picks

avenue Saturday, January 21, 2012

Truly Honored - Pose Magazine Top 25

jessica kane Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Dressing Room Confidential | Lane Bryant

dressing room confidential Tuesday, January 17, 2012

it's a hat day

Monday, January 16, 2012

an obsession

best plus size jeggings Friday, January 13, 2012

You can't always believe what you see.

Authentic Self Wellness Wednesday, January 11, 2012

#5daydressup challenge

jessica kane Monday, January 09, 2012

I'm not superwoman. I'm not superwoman. I'm not superwoman.

jessica kane Thursday, January 05, 2012

About Me

STATS Which are important so you can gauge if these outfits will look similar on your body.
SIZES: Size 24 on top, Size 26/28 on bottom, 11W Shoes
I have been every size from 12 to 32 in last 12 years.
MEASUREMENTS: 5'8", 50" Bust, 48" High Waist, 60" Hips

HEALTH: (since it's an inevitable conversation, here are the facts) 310lbs as of Jan 2014, normal blood pressure + cholesterol + sugars + etc, no PCOS, no thyroid problems, I think my metabolism has completely left the building however, I absolutely believe the human body was meant to move and exercise is important! Get those endorphins baby! Afterall, happy people don't kill people, right? :D

RULES I LIVE BY
• being a working mommy wifey doesn't mean I have to dress the part *wink*
• black, white, red and grey for life
• no matter what size I am I will dress this body to the nines
• Size and age are just a numbers

For more plus size inspiration and body posi loving, check out my magazine SKORCH lead by Tiffany Kaelin Knight!





Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts