i remember thinking i was so fat?

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

i believe i can fly

Monday, March 21, 2011

baller

Saturday, March 19, 2011

on top of the world

Lindsey Kremkau Wednesday, March 16, 2011

it's a wrap

Sunday, March 13, 2011

31 is the new 21

Friday, March 11, 2011

girl crush | tess

girl crush Tuesday, March 08, 2011

circa two thousand two summers ago

Lane Bryant Monday, March 07, 2011

kinda really obsessed with this outfit

torrid Saturday, March 05, 2011

what i wear to work

Thursday, March 03, 2011

perfect plus size nautical shrug

Tuesday, March 01, 2011

About - My Business

Tuesday, March 01, 2011

About Me

STATS Which are important so you can gauge if these outfits will look similar on your body.
SIZES: Size 24 on top, Size 26/28 on bottom, 11W Shoes
I have been every size from 12 to 32 in last 12 years.
MEASUREMENTS: 5'8", 50" Bust, 48" High Waist, 60" Hips

HEALTH: (since it's an inevitable conversation, here are the facts) 310lbs as of Jan 2014, normal blood pressure + cholesterol + sugars + etc, no PCOS, no thyroid problems, I think my metabolism has completely left the building however, I absolutely believe the human body was meant to move and exercise is important! Get those endorphins baby! Afterall, happy people don't kill people, right? :D

RULES I LIVE BY
• being a working mommy wifey doesn't mean I have to dress the part *wink*
• black, white, red and grey for life
• no matter what size I am I will dress this body to the nines
• Size and age are just a numbers

For more plus size inspiration and body posi loving, check out my magazine SKORCH lead by Tiffany Kaelin Knight!





Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts